Yeast Cleanse Recipes

Many people have been asking me what I’m doing to loose weight. The answer? I’m eating healthy! I’m not depriving myself of food. I actually eat like a pig! I go back for seconds 2-3x a meal! I’m just eating good food! I’ve decided to keep a log of the different recipes I’ve found that are “yeast cleanse” friendly. I will update this page often as I come across new recipes.

  1. House Salad Dressing – good for all stages. The magic of this, is I can’t eat store bought salad dressings. Most contain corn syrup or casein. If not, then they contain sugar. I can’t eat sugar if I want to starve the yeast. Here is a recipe from the forum at www.thecandidadiet.com
  2. Baked Chicken with Onion, Garlic, and Rosemary. I serve this with Roasted Asparagus and boiled summer squash. I roast my asparagus in safflower oil instead of Olive oil. You should never cook with Olive Oil. 
  3. Roasted Cauliflower with Paprika. Again, use safflower oil instead of olive oil.
  4. Coconut Chicken.  I serve this with Herbed Broccoli.
  5. Rosemary Beef. Slow cooker recipe.
  6. Coconut Flour Tortillas. I haven’t tried this and it sounds like a lot of work. But could be refreshing to enjoy some “mexican” food every now and then.
  7. Coconut Flax Bread. I plan to try this one this week. Sounds yummy and I miss bread.
  8. Marinated Sesame Chicken. It requires a Toasted Sesame Sauce. I found an easy recipe to make my own instead of finding a Chinese store to buy it from.
Leave a Reply

